jukuu.com for Example Sentences

Jukuu – online Chinese Dictionary: http://jukuu.com

jukuu

I looked up ‘一本词典’ (a dictionary).

Today I learned ‘词典’ (dictionary), but the wordbook only gave ‘一本词典’ (a dictionary) as an example and so I thought I wanted at least a sentence, not just a phrase. I tried looking it up on an online Chinese-English/Japanese dictionary ‘Jukuu’ (http://jukuu.com/index.php) for sentences  but those Chinese sentences were just too long. I can’t remember them. I think I am good with ‘一本词典’ for now. Jukuu seems useful for when I know more words and want to write my own sentences.

Maybe this works: I bought a dictionary. 我买了一本词典。?###

2 thoughts on “jukuu.com for Example Sentences

Leave a Reply

