I’ll Just Learn Simple Patterns First

I read this sentence on Sunday.

秋天没有东京那么凉快。
Qiūtiān méiyǒu Dōngjīng nàme liángkuai.
Autumn is not as cool as in Tokyo.

Today is Tuesday and I still don’t get it.

Maybe I will understand if I continue reading to the chapter about sentences with verb as predicate because 没有 is a verb. But I just don’t feel like to continue. 😦

Time to switch to another textbook.

On Instagram, I saw a selfie of Hyeri (Girl’s Day) studying with a Chinese textbook in Korean.

160903 Hyeri (我是李惠利) Weibo update💕 • • #혜리 #Hyeri #GirlsDay #Weibo #kpop

A post shared by GIRL'S DAY ( 걸스데이 ) (@girlsday.world) on

I found the e-book edition on Google Books.
233 Core Patterns for Chinese Conversations. It has audio by native speakers and translation in Korean and looks very easy to understand.

Chinese Conversations

I bought it and I will be learning with this book today. 😀 ###

Leave a Reply

